Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

January - December - 2019


= Notice =

Please watch this space for changes to meeting times and/or dates. 

 

All Regular Meetings - 6:00 pm

East Nicolaus High School Library

(2nd Thursday of the Month in most cases)

Approved at the Board of Trustees Meeting on 12/10/18

Revised Approved 04/11/19


 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Wednesday, February 8, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019 - Board Study Session

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019  - LCAP/Budget - Public Hearing

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - LCAP/Budget - Approval

July - No Meeting - Subject to Change

Wednesday, August 7 2019 - Board Study Session; Off-site TBD

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019